Our partners

Our insider tip: Restaurant "Bruggerstube" = 1 minute on foot away from ALPINSCHLÖSSL,  offers splendid, generously proportioned, traditional and international cuisine - good value for money, opened daily until 21h/9 p.m. The ingredients used are home-grown.

Active sportsmen and -women,  who love flying like eagles across the sky, i.e. paragliders and hang-gliders can end their alpine flight by landing on the free landing spot beside restaurant Bruggerstube. Highlight: every great landing can be celebrated at the Bruggerstube and your appetite can be satisfied. 

A beautiful panoramic terrace right beside the landing spot and a large playground for children with small animals offer the perfect setting for both young and old.  Guests at ALPINSCHLÖSSL are also offered the optional service of a "gourmet breakfast" for  those holiday guests, who prefer an apartment with board.

Unsere Partner

Unser Insider Tipp: Das Restaurant "Bruggerstube" = 1 Gehminute vom ALPINSCHLÖSSL entfernt, steht für eine hervorragende, großportionierte, traditionelle und internationale Küche - täglich durchgehend bis 21 Uhr, zu einem absolut günstigen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Es werden vorwiegend Produkte aus eigener Landwirtschaft verwendet.

Aktivsportler wie z.B. „Adler über den Wolken“ sprich Paragleiter und Drachenflieger beenden ihren Alpinflug am Gratislandeplatz in der  Bruggerstube. Highlight: Jede glückliche Landung kann unmittelbar und ausgiebig in der Bruggerstube gefeiert und der Hunger gestillt werden.

Schöne Panoramaterrasse direkt am Landeplatz und großer Kinderspielplatz mit Kleintieren laden zum Verweilen ein. Außerdem besteht für Hausgäste vom ALPINSCHLÖSSL die Möglichkeit: Konsumation „Genießerfrühstück“ für Urlauber, welche ein Apartment mit Verpflegung wünschen.